Organizing Committee

Chair: Carolyn Relf
Yukon Geological Survey
Carolyn.relf@gov.yk.ca

Co-Chair: Joel Cubley
Yukon College
jcubley@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Technical Program: Patrick Sack
Yukon Geological Survey
Patrick.sack@gov.yk.ca

Field Trips: Rosie Cobbett
Yukon Geological Survey
rosie.cobbett@gov.yk.ca

Short Courses: Lee Pigage
Yukon Geological Survey
lcpigage@klondiker.com

Exhibits: Heather Burrell
Archer Cathro & Associates
hburrell@archercathro.com

Sponsorships: Joel Cubley
Yukon College
jcubley@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Social Events: Esther Bordet
Yukon Geological Survey
esther.bordet@gov.yk.ca

Students and Volunteers Contact: Esther Bordet
Yukon Geological Survey
esther.bordet@gov.yk.ca

Business Meetings: Mary Samolczyk
Yukon College
msamolczyk@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Publications: David Moynihan
Yukon Geological Survey
david.moynihan@gov.yk.ca

MAC Rep: Heather Sealey
Yukon Zinc Corporation
heather.sealey@gmail.com